Triune Gods: Seven Days Six Nights

2011 Granma Music
All songs produced, recorded, arranged and mixed by Scott Da Ros
All vocals and lyrics by bleubird and Sibitt
*Additional Mixing: Vid Cousins
*Same Train co-written by Shortfacedbear
*y.p.l plays guitar and banjo on Sacred Forest and Same Train
Mastered by J.Lapointe at Archive Mastering
Artwork: Hiro Kurato

1. Aurora Aura
2. Sacred Forest
3. The Voyage
4. Core
5. Wonder’s Answer
6. Plus Minus
7. Same Train

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply
  • required
  • required - not published